Officers & Directors


  • Paul Szurek

    President and CEO
    • Juan Font

      SVP, General Management
      • Derek McCandless

        SVP, Legal, General Counsel and Secretary
        • Steven Smith

          SVP, Sales & Marketing
          • Dominic Tobin

            SVP, Field Operations and Network Engineering
            • Brian Warren

              SVP, Engineering & Product

              Board of Directors

              Print Page
              RSS Feeds
              Email Alerts
              Contact IR